misamis university old entrance gate

Board of Trustees

dr gloria m feliciano

Dr. Gloria M. Feliciano

dr karen belina de leon

Dr. Karen Belina F. De Leon

Vice Chairman
sonia feliciano

Mrs. Sonia S. Feliciano

dr ricardo castro

Dr. Ricardo F. De Castro

estela feliciano

Dr. Estela C. Feliciano



Dr. Karen Belina Feliciano De Leon, Misamis University President

Dr. Karen Belina Feliciano De Leon
Misamis University, President

  • Commission on Higher Education Logo
  • Det Norske Veritas /ISO 9001 Logo
  • marina logo
  • cisco logo
  • pacucoa logo
  • deped logo
We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, and to analyze the use of our website.
If you continue browsing, we take that to mean that you accept their use. + info